Legal Notice

The M-ERA.NET Consortium is coordinated by

Austrian Research Promotion Agency –
Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft mbH
Sensengasse 1
1090 Vienna

phone: +43 5 7755-0

Editorial Staff

Roland Brandenburg (FFG), Fabienne Nikowitz (FFG), Florence Quist (FNRS), Philipp Kosack (PTJ), Show-Ling Lee-Müller (PTJ)

Responsible in the sense of § 18, Abs. 2, Medienstaatsvertrag (MStV)

Michael Weber
Project Management Juelich
Head of Business Area Sustainable Development and Innovation

P.O. Box 61 02 47, 10923 Berlin

Board of Directors of Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH

Prof. Dr. Astrid Lambrecht (Chair of the Board of Directors)
Karsten Beneke (Vice-Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Pieter Jansens

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Ministerialdirektor Stefan Müller

Head of Project Management Juelich

Dr Stephanie Bauer


The M-ERA.NET consortium cannot be held liable either for mistakes in editorial or technical aspects, nor for omissions, nor for the correctness of the content. In particular, we do not guarantee completeness or correctness of information contained in external websites which can be accessed via links from this websites. Only the content providers of such external sites are liable for their content. Should you notice any mistake in technical or editorial aspects of the website, please do not hesitate to inform us.